Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(122 reviews)94.3% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

Brodiesubmitted by Carlyn D. - |Recommended: YesQuiet place
This is a beautiful safe apt complex submitted by Beetah V. - |Recommended: YesFor the most part, things have improved. It is truly beautiful set up. Resigning lease today.
I love it here submitted by Sean T. - |Recommended: YesIt's quiet, safe, and management is AWESOME. Polar opposite of my last apartment complex. I have no complaints.
response from property -Thanks Sean! We love having you here. Sara
Pretty good opinionsubmitted by Jennifer W. - |Recommended: YesNice place to live
response from property -Thanks Jennifer! We are glad you are happy. - Brian
Happy Homesubmitted by Sarah D. - |Recommended: YesI really enjoy living here. Amenities are great and my dog loves it Parking could be better for guests and the occasional night I get home late. Sometimes its tough to find a spot.
response from property -Hi Sarah. We are so glad you and the pup are happy here! Thanks for the feedback. -Brian
I have had a good experience submitted by Nidhi C. - |Recommended: YesIts a good community. Helpful staff Visitors parking has been the only major concern.
response from property -Thanks for the feedback Nidhi. -Brian
Decentsubmitted by Kelcy P. - |Recommended: YesNot terrible, not perfect. Has one of the best locations in South Austin, since it is right next to all the shops restaurants in Sunset Valley as well as right across the street from the best HEB in south Austin.
I am waiting until my lease is up. I do not plan to renewsubmitted by Michael H. - |Recommended: NoI would tell them I am not impressed with the property
response from property -Hi Michael, Thanks for your feedback. If there is anything we can do to increase your satisfaction please stop by the office and let me know. Best, Brian
Excellentsubmitted by Bhim U. - |Recommended: Yesnice location, good neighborhood..
response from property -We are so glad you enjoy it here, Bhim!
The property is really great submitted by Steven G. - |Recommended: YesI enjoy staying here. Every now and then I will here cops, but that's about it as far as noise complaint. No one is hanging out outside destroying the property or anything. New management really improved the grounds and facilities. I'm definitely renewing my lease when the time comes
response from property -Thank you for the great review, Steven. We love hearing positive feedback about all of the improvements that have taken place. Glad to have ya!
Great improvements, I love it submitted by Teresa S. - |Recommended: Yesa very comfortable, peaceful place to live
Improvement submitted by Yolanda G. - |Recommended: YesGood community however it is subject to vandalism from outsiders or local residents. This complex has improved simnifically from a year ago. I do suggest turning the lights on the covered parking lots.
Maintenance calls can be quicker submitted by Pooja M. - |Recommended: Yesapartments are well maintained, calm and serene place
I think they are nice apartments and it is pretty peaceful just need better securitysubmitted by Veronica H. - |Recommended: YesI think for the price of rent we could have better security. Our car has been broken in to and it was a pain to get the window replaced when you dont have money right away. Also the fact that the mail boxes have been broken in to a couple of times.
Average, online portal is a messsubmitted by Arun B. - |Recommended: NoI would not likely to recommend anyone to move in to this community. Only good part about this community is accessibility as it is near to grocery store, gas station, good restaurants, mopac. Online portal is not so good and crashes most of the times.
response from property -We are sorry to hear you have had issues with the online portal. We try to ensure that paying rent online is a seamless process, we have now corrected the issues you were experiencing. Please let us know if you are continuing to experience difficulties when logging in.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "The Park on Brodie Lane", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "The Park on Brodie Lane", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose